Saturday, July 13, 2024

Contact Us

Capital Business Media

40 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London E14 5NR

Tel: 020 7148 3861

Editorial contacts

  • Richard Alvin – Managing Editor  – ralvin@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Charlie Atkinson – Editor – catkinson@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Cherry Martin – Associate Editor – cmartin@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Laura Phillips – Online Content Manager – lphillips@cbmeg.co.uk

For sponsored content queries please contact: lphillips@cbmeg.co.uk

Please send all press releases and information for publication to email: editorial.ev@cbmeg.co.uk

Commercial contacts
  • Stephen Banks  – Commercial Manager – sjbanks@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Grace Moseley – Senior Graphic Designer – gmoseley@cbmeg.co.uk

For list rental, online and sponsored post queries queries please contact: sjbanks@cbmeg.co.uk

Electric Home is owned and published by EV Powered Ltd Reg No. 13088622 and part of the Capital Business Media Ltd Group – Reg No. 5306700
Registered Office: 7 Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR